-	VIKAS WSP LIMITED
	B-86/87, Udyog Vihar, RIICO, Industrial Area
	Sriganganagar - 335 002 / INDIA
	CIN : L24139HR1988PLC030300
	E-mail : vikasvegan@yahoo.com , website : www.vikaswspltd.in
	Telephone : 91(154) 2494512/2494552 Fax : 91(154) 2494361/2475376



# Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors-Vikas WSP Limited

### **Audit Committee**

S. No.	Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date Cessation	of
1.	Baljinder Singh	Executive Director, Member	10-12-2021		
2.	Vishanudutt	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	05-10-2021		
3.	Anandilal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	05-10-2021		

#### Nomination and remuneration committee

S. No.	Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date Cessation	of
1.	Suman Devi	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	21-12-2021		
2.	Vishanudutt	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	05-10-2021		
3.	Anandilal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	05-10-2021		

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

S. No.	Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date o Cessation	of
1.	Pawan Singla	Executive Director, Member	12-10-2020		
2.	Vishanudutt	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	05-10-2021		
3.	Suman Devi	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	21-12-2021		

-	VIKAS WSP LIMITED
	B-86/87, Udyog Vihar, RIICO, Industrial Area
	Sriganganagar - 335 002 / INDIA
	CIN : L24139HR1988PLC030300
	E-mail : vikasvegan@yahoo.com , website : www.vikaswspltd.in
	Telephone : 91(154) 2494512/2494552 Fax : 91(154) 2494361/2475376





# **Risk Management Committee**

S.	Name of Committee	Category		Date Of	Date	of
No.	members			Appointment	Cessation	
1.	Pawan Singla	Executive Chairperson	Director,	12-10-2020		
2.	Baljinder Singh	Executive Member	Director,	10-12-2021		
3.	Buta Singh	Executive Member	Director,	07-12-2021		

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No.	Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date Cessation	of
1.	Vishanudutt	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	05-10-2021		
2.	Baljinder Singh	Executive Director, Member	10-12-2021		
3.	Pawan Singla	Executive Director, Member	12-10-2020		